Sun Safety at Work - Webinar
News

Sun Safety at Work
March 22, 2017
10am (PDT) | 1pm (EDT) | 2pm (ADT)

Presented in partnership with CAREX Canada, Ryerson University, and SunSafe Nova Scotia, this webinar will feature results and information from the recent Sun Safety at Work Canada project. There will be an opportunity to learn from Occupational Health and Safety Professionals from the Township of Langley (British Columbia), and Town of Windsor (Nova Scotia) about their experiences preventing sun exposure at work. The webinar will also include an overview of the sunsafetyatwork.ca website, and ample time for discussion about the opportunities and challenges related to workplace sun safety.

To register, click on the link: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/sun-safety-at-work-webinar-registration-32424788415

Use the password "sunsafety"
Click on the “registration” button in the top right hand corner
Click "check out" and follow the instructions to register providing your name, email, etc. 

After you register you will receive a confirmation email with instructions on how to participate in the webinar including teleconference details and a link to the webinar platform.